Do you offer a free trial?
After signing up, you will get a free 14-day trial period of our PRO-plan.
What happens after the free 14-day trial period?
Towards the end of the 14-day trial period your account will be automatically downgraded to Free plan, which will be available to you forever. Paid features will be disabled.
What does the phrase «$X per operator/month» mean?
When you are upgrading to the paid plan, the price of our service is calculated based on the number of operators you specify. That's how many operators can work simultaneously. At the same time, you can have an unlimited number of registered operators.
What payment methods do you offer?
We accept PayPal, Apple Pay, Visa and MasterCard.